Life lessons 3 - Vipassana in real life - Trump - Reisverslag uit Ngòi Thâu, Vietnam van Sven Sanders - WaarBenJij.nu Life lessons 3 - Vipassana in real life - Trump - Reisverslag uit Ngòi Thâu, Vietnam van Sven Sanders - WaarBenJij.nu

Life lessons 3 - Vipassana in real life - Trump

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sven

06 Februari 2017 | Vietnam, Ngòi Thâu

Wauw oké I think I'm getting the real technic of Vipassana. It feels like I'm understanding the deeper meening of it, to use it in daily life. Next to that a lot of insides from Ayahuasca are coming together with everything I read and the trainings I followed. It's still on a intellectual level, but anyway I'm just letting my thoughts come out and try to make it understandable for you.
Well so, Vipassana is not about being positive, Vipassana is not about being pessimistic, Vipassana is about seeing the things for what they are. While craving for the beautiful things in life to stay or having aversion to negative things you will create blokkades in your body.
During LSA and Ayahuasca I experienced how everything is vibrating energy, not only the physical objects but also the thoughts we create. This was also told during the Vipassana, (didn't experience it myself). With this in mind, every blokkade we have, every possitive/negative thing we think will be send out in the universe and will exist forever.
If you've ever heard from the law of attraction you have realised that what you focus on in your (un)conciousness mind will be created in the world. So if I focus on love I'll create loving relationships, if I focus on getting betrayed I will get betrayed. Of course there is are a lot more layers in this, anyway these are the basics. Don't focus on a blue elephant.. what do you focus on? Don't get betrayed where do you focus on? I noticed this principle so strongly after doing the trainings at Essence, everything was coming towards me. And all of this without working hard, but by putting intentions (really believing it/myself) and let the universe use its law.
A lot of people are working so hard every day. But in their mind they are focusing on exactly the opposite of what they want to accomplish. They keep on saying I want to go there, I want to go there, but they're moving exactly the opposite direction.  For me this was the case in getting a long and loving relationship, I was saying; I really want that!! What actually happened  was; I  was so scared to get hurt again, that I was creating situations in my life that would never work out to be a long lasting relationship. And of course it was with women who where on the same vibrational level with me. In other words who had the same (or the complete opposite) "problems" as me. So we filled in our own problems with each other,  in stead of looking at myself first and going through my problems and then be able to go for a real long lasting relation. If I do that I can create an authentic relationship, a relationship where there is no Because for my love. It's just giving without wanting anything in return. (Work in progress;)).

So now to come to the point of this piece of writing, I saw so many articles of Trump last week on Facebook, that I kept on thinking about it.. how could a self centered guy like him get elected. Of course Hillary wasn't a perfect option as well.. (how is it possible in democratic system the Americans can choose between 2 persons.. well I don't know shit about politics so I might be wrong, but to me it looks like being vegetarian on Kuala Lumpur airport, so many restaurant and 2 shitty dishes without meat)
I think the world has been ill for a long long time. With all the hatred, manipulation, powerbased people, rasism etc. etc. And now there is a big shift in mind happening. More and more people are awakening, as it is called. More and more people see how ill the world is, how crazy it is that there is abundance and scarcity. How that people live from fear and by that hating other people/cultures.
How the structure of society is (not) working. How our school systems are based on a meterialistic world instead of the individual kid and his performances. How woman are still less paid than men.... and go on and go on. All these subjects are so big and so deep in our culture that it looks almost impossible to change any of these.
I think Trump is the one who is going to make a big change is this whole system. He is so hungry to destroy everything, that it will open so many eyes. Eyes which would have stayed closed otherwise. Because he is creating chaos and that is exactly what everybody wanted. That is perfect on the vibration everybody was sending out for a long period of time. Not only in Amerika but in the whole world.
Will it be a nice experience? No I think it will get crazy. People getting hurt and I even cant imaging how bad it could get. People wanted to see changes, a group of people was focused on more jobs more money, the other group was focused on living from love compassion and and equality. But both of the groups wanted to see a change and I believe Trump will be that guy. (Where we all voted for on a vibrational level)
So instead of being scared or agressive, I would suggest to live the life you want to live. Be an example for the rest of the world.
It's also quite funny to see how the people who say they want live their lifes out of love and compassion are acting the exact opposite at the moment. They are living in hatred against Trump.. but why would you give him all the power. See it as the way it is. Look at the possibilities and send him all the love and compassion in the world. Because deep deep within him, their is still the little child who just wants to be loved. This little child which was still free, free from the traumas which made him this self centered guy which sees no other option then living out of fear and by that acting out of hate!!

Be Happy

  • 06 Februari 2017 - 07:54

    Ellen :

    A real life lesson sven. Nice to read about all your experiences and the feeling which goes with it.
    Enjoy youre time.
    Ellen

  • 06 Februari 2017 - 15:40

    Yolande:

    Mooi uitgelegd,Sven. Ik ben het met je eens! Mooi inzicht om door te geven.

    Liefs Yolande

  • 06 Februari 2017 - 21:09

    Joseph:

    Hi Sven,

    I don't know you, but i wanted to share this. At first, many thanks for spilling your thoughts so regular folks like us can understand this on such a deep layer. The point of this piece of writing was very clearly and i will try to implement this in my life. I also think the world is very ill and i'm glad to read more and more people wake up and see this truth.


  • 06 Februari 2017 - 21:17

    Anne:

    Oh Sven, wat ben ik benieuwd naar het delen van de binnenkanten van ayahuasca met jou op hetzelfde vibrerende niveau. Positive peoples have the beste lifes yes!

  • 08 Februari 2017 - 13:06

    Stef En Karin:

    Ha levensgenieter,
    Heel knap hoe jij je gevoelens en gedachten op je blog hebt omschreven.
    Je hebt het laatste jaar een enorme groei door gemaakt en zo te lezen gaat dit maar door.
    Blijjf liefde en compassie schenken en geniet van alles wat er op je pad komt!
    Liefs van je trotse pap en mamsie xxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Vietnam, Ngòi Thâu

Sven

Actief sinds 25 Dec. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 856
Totaal aantal bezoekers 141642

Voorgaande reizen:

10 Oktober 2016 - 31 Maart 2017

Azie

27 December 2012 - 23 Maart 2013

Zuid Afrika

Landen bezocht: